Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Weston Turville Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Councillors Contact details

Cllr Martin Jarvis

Chair of Parish Council

Tel 01296 428507

Email mjarvis@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mandi Simons

Vice Chair of Parish Council

Chair of Village Hall Management Committee

Tel 01296 613958

Email: msimons@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Helen Backus

Tel:  01296 615504

Email hbackus@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Conolly

Tel 01296 613099

Email mconolly@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr David Hillier

Tel 01296 625833

Email dhillier@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Quentin Morgan

Tel: 07584 092634

Email: qmorgan@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Paterson

Tel 01296 612352

Email jpaterson@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Catherine Terry

Tel 01296 613998

Email cterry@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Valerie Trowell

Tel: 01296 613235

Email: vtrowell@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Watson

Tel: 07786 128244

Email: mwatson@westonturville-pc.gov.uk

Clerk – Mrs Sarah Copley

Weston Turville Parish Council

PO Box 1062, Weston Turville HP22 9PD

Tel: 01296 531432

Email: clerk@westonturville-pc.gov.uk


Register of Members interests